Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Dr Tayo Paul Adenusi

MEd., PhD (MIC)

Colette Ahern

Higher Executive Officer

Florence Ajala

Assistant Lecturer in Early Childhood Education

Dr Laura Ambrose


Professor Paul Aplin

Head of Department of Geography

Niamh Armstrong


Sharon Barry

Executive Officer, Fees Office

Brendan Barry


Emma Barry

Assistant Director of Quality (Acting)

Chloé Beatty

Departmental Assistant

Bernie Bergin

Administrator, MIC Thurles

Dr James Binchy


Aurore Bissieres

Teaching & Research Assistant (ATER)

Dr Julian Bloomer

Assistant Lecturer

Dickson Boateng

PhD Student

Dr Steven Bond

Part-time lecturer in Philosophy

Dr Ruth Bourke

Transforming Education through Dialogue (TED) Project Coordinator/Assistant Professor

Dr Richard Bowles


Dr Helene Bradley Davies


Dr Josephine Brady

Course Co-ordinator for S PhD/M Ed in Literacy Education

Dr Deirdre Brady

Assistant Professor/Lecturer in Business Studies

An Dr Caitríona Breathnach

Oifigeach na Gaeilge

Deirdre Breatnach


Dr Rebecca Breen

Coordinator of Doctoral Programmes