Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Dr Rebecca Breen

Coordinator of Doctoral Programmes

Nicola Brennan

Clerical Officer

Simon Brennan

Department of Learning Society and Religious Education

Dr Mary T. Brien

Lecturer (part-time)

Dr Therese Brophy

Programme Coordinator, Doctorate in Educational Psychology

Elizabeth Brosnahan

Library Assistant

Dr AnneMarie Brosnan


Dr Geraldine Brosnan

Director of Student Life

Katie Brosnan

Executive Officer, PA to Vice-President Academic Affairs

Ms Melanie Brown

Student Counsellor

Eoin Buckley

Director of Procurement

Shirley Burke

Student Finance Operations Manager

Ray Burke

Station Manager - Wired FM

Mai Burke - Hayes

Early Childhood Education Practice Placement Coordinator & Lecturer

Dr Jonathan Burroughs

Assistant Professor / Lecturer in Theology & Religious Studies

Una Butler

Pensions & Finance Quality Improvement Manager

Dr Richard Butler

Director of Research

Breeda Cahill

International Office Manager

Grace Cameron

Executive Officer - Student Academic Administration

Dr Treasa Campbell

Lecturer in Philosophy of Education

Gerardine Campion

Executive Officer, Finance & Logistics

Dr Angela Canny

Assistant Dean of Education & Senior Lecturer

Dr Marian Carcary

Assistant Professor in Business and Accounting

Chloe Carroll

Analyst Programmer