Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Crionna Keane

Library Assistant

Joanne Keane

Postgraduate Operations Manager

Michael Keane

Vice-President Administration and Finance

Shirley Kearney

Access Officer (Acting)

Dr Liam Kelly


Aisling Kelly

Academic Systems Administrator

Trish Kennedy

Clerical Officer

James Kennedy

Senior Technician

Cepta Kennedy

International Student Liaison Officer

Dr Ailbhe Kenny

Associate Professor

Fahad Khan

Accommodation Assistant

Dr Patricia Kieran


Tom Kinsella

Digital Learning Manager

Paul Kirby

General Operative

Emma Kirby

Executive Officer

Dr Niamh Kitching


Dr Derek Kitson

Assistant Professor in Mathematics

Mr. S.K. Jude Dinesh Koduthor

Departmental assistant and Doctoral student

Dr Bernd Kreussler

Senior Lecturer, Head of Department

Dr Arundhathi Krishnan

Assistant Professor in Mathematics

Bernadette Kyne

Clerical Officer

Gary LaCumber

Assistant Librarian - Information & User Services

Dr Kathryn Laing


Dr Tony Langlois