Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Dr Rosemary Day

Head of Department; Associate Professor & Senior Lecturer

Seán de Brún

Head of Department & Senior Lecturer

Dr Cathal de Paor

Senior Lecturer & Director of Continuing Professional Development

Triena Delany

Director of Operations, Faculty of Education

Gary Dempsey

Maintenance Supervisor

Dr Maria Dervan

Lecturer in Inclusive and Special Education

Dr Brian Desmond

Teaching Fellow in Drama and Theatre Studies

Céire Devey


Martha Dickinson

Library Assistant

Dr Michelle Dillon

Lecturer in Physical Education

Dr Fiona Dineen


Dr Anne M. Dolan


Noelle Donaghey

Executive Officer

Orlagh Donnellan

Assistant Accountant

Pat Doran

Clerical Officer

Lara Doris

Director of Finance

Margaret Doyle

Clerical Officer

Caroline Duffy

Health and Safety Manager

Dr Michele Dunleavy


Kate Dwyer

Director of Academic Administration

Dr Margaret Egan


Dr Suzanne Egan


Dr Sabine Egger


Olive English

Lecturer (part-time)