Close icon
Close icon


Professor Michael Healy

Vice-President of Research

Professor Jim Deegan

Head of Graduate School

Dr Ger Downes

Staff & Postgraduate Research Support Officer

Dr Julianne Stack

Coordinator of Doctoral Programmes

Dr Rebecca Breen

Coordinator of Doctoral Programmes (Admission & Progression)

Mary Collins

Office Manager

Gerardine Campion

Executive Officer, Finance & Logistics

Rachel Ryan

Executive Officer, Erasmus+

Ms. Kayleigh Swords

Clerical Officer