Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Dr Margaret Farrelly


Dr Gerard Farrelly

Lecturer in Education (SPHE) & Course Leader of the M Ed in the Leadership of Wellbeing in Education

Nicky Fennell


Jeannette Ferguson

Executive Officer - Examination Systems

Dr Thomas Finegan

Assistant Professor, Department of Theology and Religious Studies

Joan Finlay

Assistant Professor in Home Economics

Bríd Finn

Executive Officer Finance and Logistics (Acting), Research & Graduate School

Deirdre (Dee) Finn

Teaching Fellow Early Childhood Care and Education

Dr Michael Finneran

Senior Lecturer & Head of Department

Rachael Finucane

Communications Manager

Áine Finucane


Sara Fitzgerald


Dr Johanna Fitzgerald

Head of Department, Senior Lecturer (currently on secondment)

Dr. Christopher Fitzgerald

Postdoctoral Researcher

Rev. Dr Éamonn Fitzgibbon

Director, The Irish Institute for Pastoral Studies

Kathryn Fitzgibbon

Administrator, MIC Thurles

Dr Eoin Flannery

Associate Professor of English Literature

Dr Ronan Flatley


Mary Flynn

Clerical Officer

Dr Deirdre Flynn

Lecturer in 21st Century Literature

Denise Flynn

Executive Officer, Erasmus+ Administration Support

Lorraine Foley


Edel Foster

Equality, Diversity, Inclusion & Interculturalism Manager

Sinéad Foy