Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Jackie Hogan

Library Assistant

Noelle Holliday

Dr Kathleen Horgan


Dr Mairéad Hourigan


Paula Hourigan

Senior Academic Administrator, MIC Thurles

Professor Niamh Hourigan

Vice-President of Academic Affairs

Tim Hourigan

Information Compliance Support Systems

Dr Brian Hughes


Nicola Hurley

Student Parent Support Coordinator

Michelle Jones

Academic Systems Analyst (Acting)

Dr Catherine Kavanagh

Senior Lecturer

Michael Keane

Vice-President Administration and Finance

Joanne Keane

School and Early Childhood Placement Manager

Crionna Keane

Library Assistant

Shirley Kearney


Shirley Kearney

Access Officer (Acting)

Aisling Kelly

Academic Systems Administrator

Dr Linda Kelly

Researcher - Leadership for INClusion in the Early Years (LINC) Programme

James Kennedy

Senior Technician

Cepta Kennedy

International Student Liaison Officer

Trish Kennedy

Clerical Officer

Dr Ailbhe Kenny


Fahad Khan

Accommodation Assistant

Dr Patricia Kieran