Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Nicola Brennan

Clerical Officer

Dr Mary T. Brien

Lecturer (part-time)

Lauren Brochu

Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) Officer

Dr Therese Brophy

Programme Coordinator, Doctorate in Educational Psychology

Elizabeth Brosnahan

Library Assistant

Katie Brosnan

Executive Officer, PA to Vice-President Academic Affairs

Dr Geraldine Brosnan

Director of Student Life

Dr AnneMarie Brosnan


Ray Burke

Station Manager - Wired FM

Shirley Burke

Student Finance Operations Manager

Mai Burke - Hayes

Early Childhood Education Practice Placement Coordinator & Lecturer

Dr Jonathan Burroughs

Assistant Professor / Lecturer in Theology & Religious Studies

Una Butler

Pensions & Finance Quality Improvement Manager

Dr Richard Butler

Director of Research

Breeda Cahill

International Office Manager

Grace Cameron

Clerical Officer - Student Academic Administration

Dr Treasa Campbell

Lecturer in Philosophy of Education

Gerardine Campion

Executive Officer, Finance & Logistics

Dr Angela Canny

Assistant Dean of Education & Senior Lecturer

Dr Marian Carcary

Assistant Professor in Business and Accounting

Deirdre Carroll

Acting Assistant Librarian - Information and User Services

Tom Carroll

PhD Researcher

Claire Carroll

Assistant Lecturer

Chloe Carroll

Analyst Programmer