Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Dr Michele Dunleavy


Kate Dwyer

Director of Academic Administration

Liz Early

Programme Coordinator, MA in Education and Wellbeing of the Older Person

Dr Suzanne Egan


Dr Margaret Egan


Dr Sabine Egger


Olive English

Lecturer (part-time)

Dr Geraldine Exton

Academic Developer (TEL)

Louise Farrell

Dr Gerard Farrelly

Lecturer in Education (SPHE) & Course Leader of the M Ed in the Leadership of Wellbeing in Education

Dr Margaret Farrelly


Nicky Fennell


Jeannette Ferguson

Administrator for Departments of Drama & Theatre Studies, Geography, Media & Communication Studies, Philosophy

Dr Thomas Finegan

Lecturer in Theology and Religious Studies

Bríd Finn

Clerical Officer

Deirdre (Dee) Finn

Teaching Fellow Early Childhood Care and Education

Dr Michael Finneran

Senior Lecturer & Head of Department

Rachael Finucane

Digital Media Executive

Áine Finucane


Dr Johanna Fitzgerald

Head of Department, Senior Lecturer

Sara Fitzgerald


Dr. Christopher Fitzgerald

Postdoctoral Researcher

Rev. Dr Éamonn Fitzgibbon

Director, The Irish Institute for Pastoral Studies

Kathryn Fitzgibbon

Administrator, MIC Thurles