Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Dr Edward Corry


Dr Patrick Cosgrove

Student Recruitment Officer

Marian Costello

Student Academic Records Officer

Dr Laura Costelloe

Assistant Professor in Academic Practice

Ilona Costelloe

English Language Projects Coordinator

Sonia Coughlan

Clerical Officer

Holly Cowman

Director of International Engagement

Dr Gareth Cox

Head of Department & Senior Lecturer

Caroline Coyne

Higher Executive Officer – Examination Systems

Ciara Cregan

Sports Officer

Annette Cregan

Assistant Professor in International Education Programmes/ Programme Coordinator Graduate Diploma in Mentoring and Leadership in Schools (International)

Dr Lorcan Cronin

Lecturer in Psychology

Elaine Crowley

Marketing Executive

Emma Culhane, BBS, ACA

Assistant Director of Finance

Joanne Cunningham

Clerical Officer

Eileen Cusack

Clerical Officer

Kathy Cush


Dr Catherine Dalton

Senior Lecturer/Assoc. Professor

Conor Daly

Technical Business Analyst (Analyst Programmer Grade II)

Molly Daly


Don Davern

Dr Rosemary Day

Head of Department & Senion Lecturer

Seán de Brún

Head of Department & Senior Lecturer

Dr Cathal de Paor

Senior Lecturer & Director of Continuing Professional Development