Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Des Carswell


Teresa Casey

Revenue Operations Manager

Patricia Casserly

Placement Office Manager

Dr Liam Chambers

Head of Department & Senior Lecturer

Katie Chapple

Departmental Assistant to EPISE Department in MIC

Dr Brian Clancy

Lecturer Applied Linguistics

Sarah Clancy

Teaching & Research Assistant (ATER)

Dr David Clare


Pauline Clarke

Analyst Programmer

Clodagh Cleary

STEM Teaching Fellow

James Clifford

Analyst Programmer

Dr Angela Cloke-Hayes


Annemaree Coady


Jim Coleman

Senior Technician

Dr Paul Collins


Jackie Collins

Library Assistant

Mary Collins

Office Manager

Chelsea Collins

Clerical Officer

Dr Patrick Connolly

Assistant Registrar & Senior Lecturer

Claire Considine

Valerie Coonerty

Healthy Campus Co-ordinator

Sinéad Copeland

Deputy Director/Programme Marketing Manager

Dr Edward Corry


Dr Patrick Cosgrove

Student Recruitment Officer