Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Anne-Marie Hannon


Dr Maurice Harmon

Acting Head of Department & Senior Lecturer

Paula Harte

LINC Tutor - Sligo

Marie Hartigan

Library Assistant

Dr Myra Hayes


Karl Hayes

Computer Lab Assistant

Ena Hayes

Computer Lab Assistant

Margaret Healy

TEFL/TEAL/EAP Course Leader

Professor Michael Healy

Vice-President of Research

Amy Healy

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, HTEPII - Human Trafficking and Exploitation, the Island of Ireland

Helen Heffernan

Clerical Officer

Irene Hegarty

Executive Officer - Leadership for INClusion in the Early Years (LINC) Programme

Bríd Hennessy

Clerical Officer

Kenneth Henry

International Relations Finance Executive

Dr Noel Hession


Dr Ann Higgins

Coordinator of Transforming Education through Dialogue (TED)

Dr Niamh Higgins

Assistant Lecturer in Psychology

Rose Higgins

Clerical Officer

Dr Norbert Hoffman


Jackie Hogan

Library Assistant

Noelle Holliday

Clerical Officer

Dr Kathleen Horgan


Pádraig Horgan

Dr Mairéad Hourigan


Welcome to the beta version of the new MIC website, if you spot anything amiss please let us know.