Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Dr Eoin Flannery

Acting Head of Department & Lecturer

Dr Ronan Flatley


Dr Deirdre Flynn

Lecturer in English Literature

Mary Flynn

Clerical Officer

Denise Flynn

Executive Officer, Erasmus+ Administration Support

Lorraine Foley


Edel Foster

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Manager

Sinéad Foy


Deirdre Franklin

Administrator, Departments of Mathematics & Computer Studies, Theology & Religious Studies, Skills for Study and Work

Dr Marcus Free


Hellen Gallagher

Executive Officer

Eithne Galvin

Clerical Officer

Carleigh Garcia

Departmental Assistant, English Language and Literature & Research Assistant, Irish Institute for Catholic Studies (IICS)

Dr Fíodhna Gardiner-Hyland


Michelle Glasheen

Psychology Technician

Seán Gleasure

Teaching Fellow in Educational Psychology

Dr Martin Gleeson


Elaine Gleeson

Executive Officer

Rachel Godfrey

Senior Faculty Administrator and Arts Faculty Office Manager

Brighid Golden


Regina Gormley


Dr. Claire Griffin

Lecturer in Educational and Developmental Psychology; Programme leader of B.Ed in Education and Psychology programme

Jane Griffin

Computer Lab Assistant

Elaine Griffin

NISE PATH 1 Project Officer