Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Ben Sweeney

Communications Executive

Dr Catherine Swift


Kayleigh Swords

Mary Immaculate Research Information System (MIRIS) Manager

Nicola Synan

Dr Clodagh Tait


Ruth Talbot

Librarian - MIC Thurles

Helena Thompson

Marketing, Communications & Recruitment Officer - Leadership for INClusion in the Early Years (LINC) Programme

Janet Torley

Coordinator of Risk Management and Internal Audit

Paula Treacy

Clerical Officer

Dr Mia Treacy

Assistant Professor

Dr Páraic Treacy

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dr Fionnuala Tynan

Lecturer & Programme Coordinator: Graduate Certificate in Autism Studies

Helena Vahey

Analyst Programmer

Gregory Van Buskirk

Departmental Administrator, Clerical Officer

Maria Varvarigou

Lecturer in Music Education

Dr Basil Vassilicos


Dr Daniel Vázquez

Associate Professor & Head of Department

Dr Sandra Aline Wagner

International Relations Executive - Inbound Student Officer

Fr Michael Wall

Lecturer & College Chaplain

Professor Eugene Wall


Nuala Walsh

Departmental Assistant

Karen Walsh

ICTS System Administrator

Isabel Walsh

Administrator - Leadership for INClusion in the Early Years (LINC) Programme

Dr Eleanor Walsh

STEM Project Outreach Officer