Close icon
Close icon


Professor Michael Healy

Vice-President of Research

Dr Richard Butler

Director of Research

Dr Julianne Stack

Graduate School Director

Dr Rebecca Breen (On Leave)

Coordinator of Doctoral Programmes

Mary Collins

Office Manager

Gerardine Campion

Executive Officer, Finance & Logistics

Kayleigh Swords

Executive Officer, Information & Data

Dr Amy Healy

Acting Coordinator of Doctoral Programmes

Denise Flynn

Executive Officer, Erasmus+ Administration Support

Bríd Finn

Clerical Officer