Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Paula Hourigan

Senior Academic Administrator

Clara Hoyne

Departmental Assistant

Dr Brian Hughes


Nicola Hurley

Coordinator, Student Parent Support Service

Lorraine Hynes

Communications Executive

Margaret Joyce

LINC Tutor - Kilkenny

Godfrey Katumba

Departmental Assistant

Dr Catherine Kavanagh

Senior Lecturer

Dr Niall Keane

Head of Department & Senior Lecturer

Michael Keane

Vice-President of Administration and Finance

Joanne Keane

Executive Officer

Crionna Keane

Library Assistant

Shirley Kearney


Sarah Kelleher

Researcher - Leadership for INClusion in the Early Years (LINC) Programme

Susannah Kelly

Teaching Fellow & Coordinator, Graduate Diploma in Adult & Further Education

James Kennedy

Senior Technician

Cepta Kennedy

International Relations Executive

Pauline Kennedy


Trish Kennedy

Clerical Officer

Dr Ailbhe Kenny

Acting Head of Department & Lecturer

Dr Patricia Kieran


Brian Kirby

Buildings & Maintenance Manager

Paul Kirby

General Operative

Lysinda Kirby

NISE PATH 3 Project Officer

Welcome to the beta version of the new MIC website, if you spot anything amiss please let us know.