Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Hélène Charderon

Teaching & Research Assistant (ATER)

Dr Brian Clancy

Lecturer & Academic Learning Centre (ALC)

Sarah Clancy

Teaching & Research Assistant (ATER)

Dr David Clare


Pauline Clarke

Analyst Programmer

Sr Beatrice Clarke

Dereke Clements

Teaching & Research Assistant (ATER)

Dr Angela Cloke-Hayes


Annemaree Coady


Jim Coleman

Senior Technician

Dr Paul Collins


Jackie Collins

Library Assistant

Mary Collins

Office Manager

Dermot Comerford

Marketing Executive - Leadership for INClusion in the Early Years (LINC) Programme

Bernie Connell

LINC Tutor - Dublin North

Dr Patrick Connolly

Assistant Registrar & Senior Lecturer

Professor Eamonn Conway

Head of Department, Theology & Religious Studies

Siobhán Coonerty

Management Accounts

Sinéad Copeland

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Programme Marketing Executive

Dr Edward Corry


Dr Patrick Cosgrove

Student Recruitment Officer

Ilona Costelloe

Lecturer, Tutor & Language Trainer

Dr Laura Costelloe

Academic Developer

Anna Cotter

Computer Lab Assistant