Close icon
Close icon

Staff Directory

Carrie Ryan

Student Academic Administration Manager

Rachel Ryan

Executive Officer, Erasmus+

Karina Ryan

NISE PATH 1 Programme Manager

Anne Ryan

Academic Developer

Darach Sanfey


Dr Christiane Schönfeld

Head of Department & Senior Lecturer

Dr Marc Scully


Niall Sheehy

Analyst Programmer

Sharon Skehill

LINC Tutor - Galway

Dr Órla Slattery

Inclusion Coordinator for adults with intellectual disability

Mary Slavin-McNeill

Seán Smith

General Operative

John Spencer

Analyst Programmer

Michael Spillane

General Operative

Dr Julianne Stack

Coordinator of Doctoral Programmes

Seona Stapleton

Educational Technologist - Leadership for INClusion in the Early Years (LINC) Programme

Maeve Sullivan

Placement Programme Manager

James Sweeney

Director of Academic Information Systems

Dr Catherine Swift


Ms. Kayleigh Swords

Clerical Officer

Nicola Synan


Dr Clodagh Tait


Ruth Talbot

Librarian - MIC Thurles Library

Margaret Tooher-Hayes

Library Assistant