Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS

RESEARCHERS PROFILES

Prof. James G Deegan

Professor Jim Deegan
Head of Graduate School
Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
Telephone: +353-61-204937
E-mail: Jim.Deegan@mic.ul.ie
Full profile available here

Dr. Loic Guyon

Name: Dr Loïc Guyon
Department: French Studies
Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick
South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
Telephone: +353-61-4352
e-mail: loic.guyon@mic.ul.ie
Full profile available here

Dr. Liam Chambers

Name: Dr Liam Chambers
Department: History
Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick
South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
Telephone: +353-61-204534
e-mail: Liam.Chambers@mic.ul.ie
Full profile available here

Dr. Niall Keane

Name: Dr. Niall Keane
Department: Philosophy
Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick
South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
Telephone: +353-61-204579
E-mail: niall.keane@mic.ul.ie
Full profile available here

Dr. Ailbhe Kenny

Name: Dr Ailbhe Kenny
Department: Arts Education and Physical Education
Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick
South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
Telephone: +353-61-774721
e-mail: ailbhe.kenny@mic.ul.ie
Full profile available here

Dr. Patricia Kieran

Name: Dr. Patricia Kieran
Department: Learning Society and Religious Education
Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick
South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
Telephone: +353-61- 204965
e-mail: patricia.kieran@mic.ul.ie
Full profile available here

Dr. Aising Leavy

Name: Dr. Aisling Leavy
Department: Language, Literacy and Maths Education, Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick, South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
Telephone: +353-61- 204978
e-mail: aisling.leavy@mic.ul.ie
Full profile available here

 

Dr. Úna Ni Bhroméil

Name: Úna Ní Bhroiméil
Department: History
Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick
South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
Telephone: +353-61- 204380
e-mail: una.bromell@mic.ul.ie
Full profile available here

Dr. Anne O'Keeffe

Name: Dr Anne O’Keeffe
Department: English Language and Literature
Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick
South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
Telephone: +353-61-204957
e-mail: anne.okeeffe@mic.ul.ie
Full profile available here

 

 

 

QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel:+35361 204300  V94VN26