Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS


A>

Research and Graduate School Staff

Prof. Michael Healy Associate Vice President for Research 061 204350 / Mike.Healy@mic.ul.ie
Prof. Jim Deegan Head of Graduate School 061 204937 / Jim.Deegan@mic.ul.ie
Mary Collins HEO Administration Office 061 204980 / Mary.Collins@mic.ul.ie
Elaine Gleeson Executive Officer Administration Office 061 204954 / Elaine.Gleeson@mic.ul.ie
Dr Gerard Downes New Programmes Co-Ordinator 061 204540 / Gerard.Downes@mic.ul.ie
Dr Rebecca Breen Co-Ordinator of Doctoral Programmes 061 774792 / Rebecca.Breen@mic.ul.ie

QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel: +35361 204300