Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS


     Research and Graduate School Personnel

Name Title Email address Telephone
Prof Michael Healy Associate Vice President for Research mike.healy@mic.ul.ie  061-204530
Prof Jim Deegan Head of Graduate School jim.deegan@mic.ul.ie 061-204937
Dr Julianne Stack Co-ordinator of Doctoral Programmes julianne.stack@mic.ul.ie 061-774792
Dr Rebecca Breen Co-ordinator of Doctoral Programmes (Admissions and Progression) rebecca.breen@mic.ul.ie 061-204552
Dr Ger Downes Research Support Officer (Postgraduates and Staff) gerard.downes@mic.ul.ie 061-204540
 Mary Collins Higher Executive Officer  mary.collins@mic.ul.ie  061-204980
Elaine Gleeson Executive Officer elaine.gleeson@mic.ul.ie 061-204954
Kayleigh Swords Clerical Officer kayleigh.swords@mic.ul.ie 061-204318
QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel:+35361 204300  V94VN26