Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS

COLLEGE LIBRARIAN

 Gerardine Moloney

 Phone: 061-204367

 gerardine.moloney@mic.ul.ie

 

SERVICES CONTACTS

Limerick Library

Contact Point

Phone no

e-mail

General Enquiries

Service Desk

061-204370

userservices@mic.ul.ie

Book Lending 

Service Desk

061-204370

userservices@mic.ul.ie

Audio-visual resources

AV Service Desk

061-204362

userservices@mic.ul.ie

Inter-Library Loans

Norma O'Neill

061-204365

norma.oneill@mic.ul.ie

Book Purchasing

Deirdre Carroll

061-204360

libraryorders@mic.ul.ie

Librarian

Gerardine Moloney

061-204367

gerardine.moloney@mic.ul.ie

User Services Librarian

Áine Finucane

061-204369

aine.finucane@mic.ul.ie

Technical Services Librarian

Mary Brassil

061-204911

mary.brassil@mic.ul.ie
xxxxxxxxxxx

Thurles Library

Contact Point

Phone no.

e-mail

Enquiries

Service Desk

0504-20531

ruth.talbot@mic.ul.ie

Thurles Campus Librarian

Ruth Talbot

0504-20531

ruth.talbot@mic.ul.ie

 

LIBRARY STAFF A-Z

Name

Role

Phone no.

e-mail

Brassil, Mary

Technical Services Librarian

061-204911

mary.brassil@mic.ul.ie

Brosnahan, Elizabeth

Library Assistant

061-204362

elizabeth.brosnahan@mic.ul.ie

Carroll, Deirdre

Senior Library Assistant

061-204360

deirdre.carroll@mic.ul.ie

Collins, Jackie

Library Assistant

061-204731

jackie.collins@mic.ul.ie

Dickinson, Martha

Library Assistant

061-204363

martha.dickinson@mic.ul.ie

Durack, Janis

Library Assistant

061-204370

janis.durack@mic.ul.ie

Finnan, Geraldine

Library Assistant

061-204561

geraldine.finnan@mic.ul.ie

Finucane, Aine

User Services Librarian

061-204369

aine.finucane@mic.ul.ie

Fogarty, Marian

Library Assistant

061-204363

marian.fogarty@mic.ul.ie

Hartigan, Marie

Library Assistant

061-204560

marie.hartigan@mic.ul.ie

Hogan, Jackie

Library Assistant

061-204932

jackie.hogan@mic.ul.ie

McArthur, Maureen

Library Assistant

061-204539

maureen.mcarthur@mic.ul.ie

Maher, Marina

Library Assistant - Thurles

0504-20531

marina.maher@mic.ul.ie

Moloney, Gerardine

College Librarian

061-204367

gerardine.moloney@mic.ul.ie

Mary Mullaney

Library Assistant - Thurles

0504-20531

mary.mullaney@mic.ul.ie

O’Callaghan, Gertie

Library Assistant

061-204558

gertie.ocallaghan@mic.ul.ie

O’Connor, Emma

Senior Library Assistant

061-204953

emma.oconnor@mic.ul.ie

O'Donnell. Kate

Library Assistant

061-204529

kate.odonnell@mic.ul.ie

O'Neill, Norma

Senior Liabrary Assistant

061-204365

norma.oneill@mic.ul.ie

Russell, Carmel

Library Assistant

061-204516

carmel.russell@mic.ul.ie

Talbot, Ruth

Thurles Campus Librarian

0504-20531

ruth.talbot@mic.ul.ie

Tooher-Hayes, Margaret

Library Assistant

061-204370

margaret.tooherhayes@mic.ul.ie

Postal addresses:

The Library, Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Ireland
The Library, MIC Thurles Campus, Cathedral Street, Thurles, Co. Tipperary

 

QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel: +35361 204300