Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS

COLLEGE LIBRARIAN

 Áine Finucane

 Phone: 061-204369

aine.finucane@mic.ul.ie

 

SERVICES CONTACTS

Limerick Library

Contact Point

Phone no

e-mail

 

General Enquiries

Service Desk

061-204370

library@mic.ul.ie

Book Lending 

Service Desk

061-204370

library@mic.ul.ie

Audio-visual resources

AV Service Desk

061-204362

library@mic.ul.ie

Inter-Library Loans

Norma O'Neill

061-204365

norma.oneill@mic.ul.ie

Book Purchasing

Deirdre Carroll

061-204360

libraryorders@mic.ul.ie

Librarian

Áine Finucane

061-204369

aine.finucane@mic.ul.ie

User Services Librarian

Emma O'Connor

061-204953

emma.oconnor@mic.ul.ie

Technical Services Librarian

Mary Brassil

061-204911

mary.brassil@mic.ul.ie
xxxxxxxxxxx

Thurles Library

Contact Point

Phone no.

e-mail

Enquiries

Service Desk

0504-20531

ruth.talbot@mic.ul.ie

Thurles Campus Librarian

Ruth Talbot

0504-20531

ruth.talbot@mic.ul.ie

 

LIBRARY STAFF A-Z

Name

Role

Phone no.

e-mail

Brassil, Mary

Technical Services Librarian

061-204911

mary.brassil@mic.ul.ie

Brosnahan, Elizabeth

Library Assistant

061-204362

elizabeth.brosnahan@mic.ul.ie

Carroll, Deirdre

Senior Library Assistant

061-204360

deirdre.carroll@mic.ul.ie

Collins, Jackie

Library Assistant

061-204731

jackie.collins@mic.ul.ie

Dickinson, Martha

Library Assistant

061-204559

martha.dickinson@mic.ul.ie

Durack, Janis

Library Assistant

061-204370

janis.durack@mic.ul.ie

Finnan, Geraldine

Library Assistant

061-204561

geraldine.finnan@mic.ul.ie

Finucane, Aine

College Librarian

061-204369

aine.finucane@mic.ul.ie

Fogarty, Marian

Library Assistant

061-204363

marian.fogarty@mic.ul.ie

Hartigan, Marie

Library Assistant

061-204560

marie.hartigan@mic.ul.ie

Hogan, Jackie

Library Assistant

061-204932

jackie.hogan@mic.ul.ie

Keane, Crionna

Library Assistant

061-204370

crionna.keane@mic.ul.ie

McArthur, Maureen

Library Assistant

061-204539

maureen.mcarthur@mic.ul.ie

Maher, Marina

Library Assistant - Thurles

0504-20531

marina.maher@mic.ul.ie

Mullaney, Mary

Library Assistant - Thurles

0504-20531

mary.mullaney@mic.ul.ie

O’Callaghan, Gertie

Library Assistant

061-204558

gertie.ocallaghan@mic.ul.ie

O’Connor, Emma

Users Services Librarian

061-204953

emma.oconnor@mic.ul.ie

O'Donnell. Kate

Library Assistant

061-204529

kate.odonnell@mic.ul.ie

O'Neill, Norma

Senior Library Assistant

061-204365

norma.oneill@mic.ul.ie

Russell, Carmel

Library Assistant

061-204516

carmel.russell@mic.ul.ie

Talbot, Ruth

Thurles Campus Librarian

0504-20531

ruth.talbot@mic.ul.ie

Tooher-Hayes, Margaret

Library Assistant

061-204370

margaret.tooherhayes@mic.ul.ie

Postal addresses:

The Library, Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, V94 VN26
The Library, MIC Thurles Campus, Cathedral Street, Thurles, Co. Tipperary

 

QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel:+35361 204300  V94VN26

This website uses cookies, by continuing you agree to their use.
Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.