Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS

Department Staff

Subject Area: Sociology

 Name Tel/Ext Room E-Mail
Dr. Angela Canny 061 - 202970 304 Angela.canny@mic.ul.ie
Dr. Sandra Ryan 061 - 204984 JHN102 Sandra.ryan@mic.ul.ie

Subject Area: Philosophy

 Name Tel/Ext Room E-Mail
 Dr. Tony Bonfield  061 - 202970 N33 Tony.bonfield@mic.ul.ie

Subject Area: History of Education and Policy of Education

 Name Tel/Ext Room E-Mail

Subject Area: Policy of Education and Leadership of Education

 Name Tel/Ext Room E-Mail
 Dr. Margaret Nohilly 061 - 774744 R205 Margaret.nohilly@mic.ul.ie

Subject Area: Religious Education
 

 Name Tel/Ext Room E-Mail
Dr. Daniel O'Connell  061 - 204966 JHN 203 Daniel.oconnell@mic.ul.ie
Dr. Patricia Kieran  061 - 204965 JHN 205 patricia.kieran@mic.ul.ie
Maurice Harmon  061 - 774720 JHN 204 Maurice.harmon@mic.ul.ie
Dr. Fiona Dineen  061 - 204930 R124 Fiona.dineen@mic.ul.ie

Subject Area: Pedagogy of History

 Name Tel/Ext Room E-Mail
 Dr. Eileen O'Sullivan  061 - 204984 N35     Eileen.osullivan@mic.ul.ie

Subject Area: Pedagogy of Geography

 Name Tel/Ext Room E-Mail
 Dr. Anne Dolan      061 - 204983 JHN106 anne.dolan@mic.ul.ie

Subject Area: Social, Personal and Health Education

Name Tel/Ext Room E-Mail
 Dr. Carol O'Sullivan  061 - 204928 C108   carol.osullivan@mic.ul.ie
      

Subject Area: Development Education and Intercultural Education

 Name Tel/Ext  Room E-Mail
 Brighid Golden         061 - 204991  R222  Brighid.golden@mic.ul.ie

Subject Area: Transforming Education Through Dialogue (TED) Project

 Name  Tel/Ext  Room E-Mail
 Dr. Ann Higgins     061 - 204979 JHN 101  ann.higgins@mic.ul.ie
 Ruth Bourke  061 - 774715 JHN 122 ruth.bourke@mic.ul.ie

Department Administrator

 

 Name   Tel/Ext Room E-Mail
Josephine        Frahill                061- 204366          Education Office, 307     Josephine.frahill@mic.ul.ie

 

QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel:+35361 204300  V94VN26

This website uses cookies, by continuing you agree to their use.
Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.