Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS

 

Contact Details

 Address: Education Office, Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick

Name Position Contact Number Email Address

Ms Meg Roche O'Shea

Education Officer            Manager

+35361 204906 

Meg.rocheoshea@mic.ul.ie 

Ms. Marie Quaid

Executive       Officer, Examinations

+35361  204310

marie.quaid@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Mairéad Horan

Executive Officer, Dept. Special Education

+35361 204563

mairead.horan@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Edel Foster

Executive Officer,           School Placement

+35361 204532

edel.foster@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Caroline Coyne

Executive Officer, Faculty Support

+35361 204358

caroline.coyne@mic.ul.ie 

 

Ms. Zeta Penny

Staff                  Officer,  Student Information Officer

+35361 204924

zeta.penny@mic.ul.ie

 

Ms. Sheila O’Callaghan

Clerical Officer  Dept. RP & ECs & Faculty Support

+35361 204549

sheila.ocallaghan@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Josephine Frahill

Clerical Officer - Dept LS & RE, Faculty Support and CDU

+35361 204366

josephine.frahill@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Perry Meskell

Clerical Officer SChool Placement

+35361 204551

perry.meskell@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Paula Treacy

Clerical Officer - School Placement

+35361 204925

paula.treacy@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Deirdre Cussen

Oifigeach Cléireachais,  Dept. LLME & Faculty Support

+35361 204376 

deirdre.cussen@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Isabel Walsh

Clerical Officer LINC Programme            

+35361 204545

isabel.walsh@mic.ul.ie 

Ms. Helen Heffernan

Clerical Officer Support to the Dean & Office Manager

+35361 204923

helen.heffernan@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Rose Higgins

Clerical Officer School Placement

+35361 204551

rose.higgins@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Nora O'Donoghue

Clerical Officer Support to the Dean & Office Manager

+35361 204923

nora.odonoghue@mic.ul.ie 

Ms. Hellen Gallagher

Executive Officer,            Taught Postgraduate Programmes & CPD

+35361 774725

hellen.gallagher@mic.ul.ie

 
 
 
QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel: +35361 204300