Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS

Student Academic Administration

Name Position Contact Number Email Address
Ms. Carrie Ryan Higher Executive Officer +353 61 204921 Carrie.Ryan@mic.ul.ie
Ms. Anne Marie Hannon Admissions Officer +353 61 204929 Anne.Marie.Hannon@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Lilian Monahan

Admissions Office +353 61 204348

Lilian.Monahan@mic.ul.ie

Ms. Deirdre O'Riordan Examinations Office +353 61 204315 Deirdre.ORiordan@mic.ul.ie
Ms.Maura Moore Access & Disability Officer +353 61 204927 Maura.Moore@mic.ul.ie
Ms. Katie Brosnan Student Academic Administration +353 61 774797 katie.brosnan@mic.ul.ie
Ms.Shirley Kearney Access & Disability Office +353 61 204510 Shirley.Kearney@mic.ul.ie
Ms. Mary Slavin McNeill Student Academic Administration +353 61 204909 mary.slavinmcneill@mic.ul.ie
Ms.  Michelle Jones Student Academic Administration +353 61 774742 michelle.jones@mic.ul.ie
Mr. Pádraig Horgan Student Academic Records Officer +353 61 204503 padraig.horgan@mic.ul.ie
Ms. Eithne Galvin Examinations Office +353 61 204597 Eithne.Galvin@mic.ul.ie
Ms. Aisling Kelly Academic Systems Administrator +353 61 774722 Aisling.Kelly@mic.ul.ie
Ms. Anne Murray Browne Garda Vetting Officer +353 61 204962 anne.murraybrowne@mic.ul.ie
 
 
 
 
Contact Points:

Student Services Office,
Mary Immaculate College,
South Circular Road,
Limerick

Tel: +353-61 - 204300
Fax: +353-61 - 204903

 

QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel:+35361 204300  V94VN26