Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS

Staff Members

 

Name

Function

E-mail

Phone

Kieran Pearse Director ICT Services Kieran.Pearse@mic.ul.ie 204364
Martin Waters Operations Manager Martin.Waters@mic.ul.ie 204908
Tony O'Grady Analyst Programmer Tony.OGrady@mic.ul.ie 204933
John Spencer Analyst Programmer John.Spencer@mic.ul.ie 204573
Pauline Clarke Analyst Programmer Pauline.Clarke@mic.ul.ie 204341
Jim Coleman Senior Technician Jim.Coleman@mic.ul.ie 204387
James Kennedy Senior Technician James.Kennedy@mic.ul.ie 204509
Jody Neville Analyst Programmer Jody.Neville@mic.ul.ie 204719
Karen Walsh

ICT Helpdesk Co-Ordinator

Karen.Walsh@mic.ul.ie 774777
Kevin McNamara ICT Helpdesk Assistant Kevin.McNamara@mic.ul.ie 204755
Karl Hayes Computer Lab Assistant Karl.Hayes@mic.ul.ie 204305
Ena Hayes Computer Lab Assistant Ena.Hayes@mic.ul.ie 204305
Anna Cotter Computer Lab Assistant Anna.Cotter@mic.ul.ie 204305
Jane Griffin Computer Lab Assistant Jane.Griffin@mic.ul.ie 204305

 

 

QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel: +35361 204300