Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS

Name Position Contact Number Email Address
Reception Desk General Queries 061 204513  
Michael Keane Vice President Administration & Finance 061-204994 Michael.Keane@mic.ul.ie
Lara Doris Director of Finance 061-204724 Lara.Doris@mic.ul.ie
Una Butler Pension Queries 061-204940 Una.butler@mic.ul.ie
Jean Guinane Agresso Support 061-204395 Jean.guinane@mic.ul.ie
Orlagh Donnellan Monthly Payroll 061-204512 Orlagh.donnellan@mic.ul.ie
Elaine O'Sullivan Forthnightly Payroll 061-2044710 Elaine.osullivan@mic.ul.ie
Gerardine Campion Accounts Payable 061-204514 Gerardine.campion@mic.ul.ie
Carla McGuigian Accounts Payable 061-204514 Carla.mcguigan@mic.ul.ie
Nicola Synan Fees Office 061-204312

Nicola.synan@mic.ul.ie

Lorraine Foley Fees Office 061-204938 Lorraine.foley@mic.ul.ie
Sharon Barry Fees Office 061-204537 Sharon.barry@mic.ul.ie
Pauline Kennedy Fees Office 061-204710 Pauline.kennedy@mic.ul.ie
Emma Culhane Budgets 061-204531 Emma.culhane@mic.ul.ie
Siobhan Coonerty Management Accounts 061-204543 Siobhan.coonerty@mic.ul.ie
     
QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel:+35361 204300  V94VN26

This website uses cookies, by continuing you agree to their use.
Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.