Text Size
 
A-Z Index Search
Sitemap
Skip navigation links
Welcome
Study @ MIC
St. Patrick’s Campus Thurles
Faculties & Departments
Research & Grad School
International Students
CONTENTS

Finance Office Staff List  

 
Name Position Contact Number Email Address
Reception Desk  General Queries +353 61 204513  
John Coady Vice President Administration & Finance John.Coady@mic.ul.ie
Michael Keane Director of Finance +353 61 204724

Michael.Keane@mic.ul.ie

Una Butler

Salaries  +353 61 204313

Una.Butler@mic.ul.ie

Orlagh Donnellan

Monthly Payroll

+353 61 204512

Orlagh.Donnellan@mic.ul.ie 

Jean Guinane  Expenses Payments +353 61 204395 Jean.Guinane@mic.ul.ie
Elaine O'Sullivan Internal Office Procedures +353 61 204514 Elaine.Osullivan@mic.ul.ie
Nicola Synan Fees Office +353 61 204312 Nicola.Synan@mic.ul.ie
Sharon Barry Fees Office +353 61 204537 Sharon.Barry@mic.ul.ie 
Siobhan Coonerty (Mon, Tues & Wed Only)  +353 61 204543 Siobhan.Coonerty@mic.ul.ie
Carla McGuigan Creditors Payments +353 61 204514 Carla.McGuigan@mic.ul.ie
Office Fax +35361 204368

QUICK LINKS
GATEWAYS
Mary Immaculate College, South Circular Road, Limerick, Tel: +35361 204300